Home > PR and social media > AllTop Summer Reading Tour – Chapter Two

AllTop Summer Reading Tour – Chapter Two


Chapter two of my summer reading series is a short one after looking at StuartBruce.biz next up was PRBlogNews.

There have been a couple (three) of posts since this one, but this tell you all you need to know. I always wonder what happened to a blogger when you find an abandoned blog, but Mark Rose takes away all the guess work. Thanks Mark. I appreciate the closure. Sorry I missed you.

Going out on top – happy new year
On December 30, 2009 Mark Rose posted…’Going out on Top – Happy New Year’ in which he says “I’ve always been a sporadic blogger so it’s not that big a stretch to become a non-blogger – at least in this forum. Business has been booming – taking an increasing portion of my time. We’ve re-designed our website, re-calibrated (I love that word) our business and I can’t pay attention to this blog anymore.”

Recommendation: Worth checking out from time-to-time to see if he has re-calibrated again and has returned to blogging.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

