Home > Uncategorized > Public Relations and Social Networking Blogs

Public Relations and Social Networking Blogs


This list was originally part of another blog entry, but per multiple requests, I’ve created a new entry with just the list. I’d be very interested in hearing additional suggestions or comments.
Here are the top PR and social networking blogs and sites I watch.
  1. May 14, 2009 at 7:42 am

    Thanks, Tony, I (Flack’s Revenge) am honored to be on your list

  2. May 30, 2009 at 3:28 am

    Hi Roger. No real science beyond spending hours and hours over the last few months looking for blogs and personalities that I find interesting, helpful and entertaining.

    I’m always open to suggestions.

  3. June 2, 2009 at 12:06 am

    Tony,
    Thanks for including me on this list! I (PRSoapbox) have been on a bit of a hiatus lately, but I’m back in the month of June with lots of new ideas/views. I love your blog! Again, thank you for inclusion on the list and I look forward to your posts!

  4. June 4, 2009 at 6:38 am

    Colleen, thanks for your nice comments. I’m glad to hear that your be giving us all more to read soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

